COMIC ROOM HAMBURG
Güntherstr. 94
22087 Hamburg
Mo - Fr:
11.30 - 19.00
Sa:
11.30 - 16.00
Tel.: (040) 25496088
Unsere Emails:
WHISPERING DARK TP
WHISPERING DARK TP
WHISPERING DARK TP
U
17,10€

Verlag: DARK HORSE COMICS

Künstler: / Aira, Tomas / Aira, Tomas

Zeichner: Aira, Tomas

Coverzeichner: Aira, Tomas

Erscheinungsdatum: 16.05.2019
Beschreibung:
An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her-and freedom, of a sort.